Wednesday

I woke up very sore this morning, and my belly was a bit upset.

Breakfast:

  • 1 cup of water
  • Old fashioned oatmeal, organic soy milk, fresh blueberries
  • Coffee, creamer and sugar

Lunch:

  • Kale salad
  • 2 cups of water at work/with lunch

My belly got worse a few hours after lunch.

Snack:

  • A handful of homemade wasabi almonds
  • 1 cup of water

I did a yoga video on Hulu to help stretch my muscles.

Dinner:

  • BBQ chicken
  • I was still hungry and not satisfied. I think I was craving carbs. Instead of eating a bunch of different foods and still not satisfying my craving, I took a shower instead. It took my mind off of it. Then I drank some more water.

I more cup of water and off to bed.

Leave a Reply

