Update

So it’s been a few days since my last post. I have obviously not been keeping up. Chores on the weekend made it difficult to update. Saturday I woke up late so I did not get to eat breakfast. I have a two digit breakfast rule. If the hour is two digits, then it is too late to eat breakfast. I find that it is the perfect rule. If I eat breakfast too late, then  my next meal gets messed up and so does dinner. Anyways, I only had an early lunch on Saturday. I didn’t work out, but I did wash my car. 🙂 Then I had a late dinner at a Thai restaurant . I got a tofu, veggie, cashew dish. So yummy! Sunday I had a burger and hash browns for brunch. I think I just had leftovers for dinner. Monday I had breakfast and then veggies. My roasted veggies consist of zucchini, yellow squash, sweet potatoes, and carrots. I had a lot of it, so much that I was stuffed and forced myself to eat the last few bites. A few hours later I was starving. I think next time I need to add something else, maybe a protein. My dinner that night consisted of delicious ribs, rice, and cucumbers. Yesterday I had a yummy pork bun for breakfast and some apple slices. Lunch was half a burger and tater tots. Dinner was delicious. Bread, bruschetta, calamari, pasta, talapia, broccoli, roasted potato, some yummy dessert, and coffee. Spoiled. 😛 Today I ran late and did not have breakfast. Lunch/brunch was half a Greek omelet (tomatoes, spinach, and feta), toast, and Challah French toast. Dinner was some yummy pork, crab meat noodle soup. I’ve been busy, but not hungry lately. 🙂 I will try to update more often. No promises.

Leave a Reply

