Rise & Shine

I got an earlier start today!

Breakfast:

  • Lemon water
  • 1/2 cup brown rice and one extra large egg with a splash of soy sauce

Workout:

I did this video three times. Next time I might try to tabata the moves like the girl mentioned.

  • A little bit of yoga (Warrior I, II, III) and quad stretching
  • 2 Tbs peanut butter
  • 1/2 bottle of water (I’m trying to finish it!)

My tummy is growling!

Lunch and Snack:

  • 1 large baked sweet potato with cinnamon and chili powder
  • 2 Tbs of my 7 Layer Taco dip with a handful of chips
  • 2 pieces of dried mango
  • 1 1/2 bottles of water 🙂

Dinner:

  • A small bowl of 7 Layer Taco Dip and chips

I didn’t have coffee today, so I am sleepy.  Hopefully I can squeeze in another bottle of water before I go to bed!

 

Leave a Reply

